BOARD COMMITTEES/COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Executive Committee

Andrew L. Tan Chairman
Anthony Charlemagne C. Yu Member
Evelyn G. Cacho Member

Nomination Committee

Enrique Santos L. Sy
Gerardo G. Garcia
Alejo L. Villanueva

Chairman
Member
Member

Compensation and Renumeration Committee

Andrew L. Tan Chairman
Gerardo G. Garcia Member
Alejo L. Villanueva Member

Audit Committee

Gerardo G. Garcia Chairman Alejo L. Villanueva Member Evelyn G. Cacho Member